Yaaaaaaay! I love you games industry!

Okay okay, so lets let this one introduce itself.

Thoughts then-

First, HELL YES I will so play that. I don’t actually have the PS2 version so I’m very up for this and I love DS music games.
Second, Oh dear god do people looks stupid playing it. Wonderfully so. I love it.
Third, THIS GAME IS DRAMATIC AND EXCITING CLUNK WHOOSH ROAAR YEEEAAAAAAH. Apparently.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Yaaaaaaay! I love you games industry!”

  1. Gonçalo R. Says:

    About your second thought I think people who’ll play this game won’t look stupid but I’m sure that, at least, they will look strange if they’re playing the game in some place full of people.
    That’s specialy if the players shake their heads much when listening the music.

Leave a Reply

