MERRY CHRISTMAS

Have a great one, guys.

For my part, I’m back at home with my parents. Have had some fantastic presents, some expected and planned (such as new very lovely camera) and some unexpected and also awesome (such as a pair of hardcore Sabatier kitchen knives :D).

Currently drinking a tequila sunrise (parents got an ice crusher recently, and a juicer. Win win win) amidst the bustle of cooking.

Anyway, enough interwebs for me. I hope you all have a lovely day, however you spend it. :)

Tags:

Leave a Reply

