Making myself draw 13/02/07

Because I still have horrific art block and a total lack of self confidence in my stuff lately. Grrr.

Anyway, here is a random sketch of Escabar (because he’s easy to draw, okay?) showing that he really doesn’t look very badass at all even when he tries to, and that he probably keeps that sheep around just to prove there is something in existence LESS badass than him.

Escabar is not very hard.

I do kinda like this idea though, might do a better version later.

2 Responses to “Making myself draw 13/02/07”

  1. C. Rooney Says:

    I like sheep.

  2. KT Says:

    Sheep are awesome. This one is stupidly fun to draw. And is the embodiment of D:

Leave a Reply

