Oops

Wow, I’ve really been neglecting this place.

Things have been a bit crazy and hectic lately, but I’m going to try and get back on top of things and update this place a little more often.

In the mean time, I’ve been mucking about on a MB run by my freind Spon and myself, based around dreams.

Somnibus

In fact there’s some writing by me on there, even more if you count the RP stuff. But even if you don’t there is a bit of prose about one of my characters on there I’ll be adding to as the mood takes me. Fun stuff.

Anyway, that’s enough for now.

Leave a Reply

