A WIP

Okay, so I’ve not done any pen sketches today, but I did have a go at something a little more controled. One of my older characters, but with some of the bits of style I’ve been developing more recently. I’m going to do a coloured version of this as well, I’ve not decided if I’m going to do a cop out glowy white BG (very tempted) or the sea, to practice my skies. The latter would probably be better. The guy’s name is Janvier, and he’s one of the higher beings, generally just called ‘Powers’, in one of my stories. He also happens to be one of my favorite characters in said story. Wheee. (Click for full drawing)

JanviWIP2THUMB.jpg

Laters.

One Response to “A WIP”

  1. Sam Says:

    Lookin’ good. You’re really starting to depart into something different and more justifiably KT :)

Leave a Reply

