Progress, kinda.

Slapped an ending on chapter two, AKA the chapter of too much internalisation and flashback weirdness.

I’ve been getting too hung up on trying to be perfect with this, which is not what I need to be doing on the first draft. Need to bash this thing out, try and get propperly into the swing of things instead of getting hung up at every little thing.

9:15 lecuters suck, and I have 2 this week. LAME. We’ve also had an ultimatum from the landlords that if the place isn’t spotless when they come on thursday they’re going to send cleaners and charge us for it. Jerks, the place isn’t anyway near THAT bad. (Also, the guy from the landlords had no problem. It’s just the woman. Who I think is evil. So there.)

In a month me and Chan hit Paris. Which will be lovely. Expensive, yes, but lovely.

And so on. And so forth. I really feel like crashing back to bed.

2 Responses to “Progress, kinda.”

  1. c.rooney Says:

    I’m going to read chapter 2 today.

  2. KT Says:

    Cheers. Hope you like it.

    I have realised something that could be really interesting that I’ve not really considered about the story, so I’m not trying to work out how that effects things. (The very last bit of the chapter will give you a hint as to what.)

Leave a Reply

